Library Director:
Caitlyn Baird

Library Clerks:
Pam Robison
Diane Wertz
Kathy Snavely


Board of Directors

Andy Robison – President
Matt Burton – Vice President
Lynette Martin – Treasurer
Ali Canen – Secretary
Lois Johnston
Pat Casserly
Andy Kelly 


If you have a question regarding library services or policies, or you would like to request a book for purchase for the collection, feel free to contact us by phone or by email. We would love to help you!

Phone: (574) 686-2120 (Call during library hours for best service)

Fax: (574) 686-4420

E-mail: (Emails will be answered within two business days.)

Contact Us

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message